TEAM AG2R CITROËN

Depuis 50 ans, HJC travaille en étroite collaboration avec les meilleurs athlètes du monde. Nous sommes fiers d’équiper l’équipe AG2R CITROEN à partir de 2021 et de faire partie intégrante de ce projet ambitieux en rejoignant une structure solide et historique, guidée par des valeurs que nous partageons et qui nous animent au quotidien.

TEAM ISRAËL START-UP NATION

HJC puise sa force dans la compétition et le travail en étroite collaboration avec les meilleurs athlètes du monde pour repousser les limites de la technologie. C’est dans cet esprit d’amélioration continue qu’HJC participe à la sécurité des coureurs aux côtés d’Israel Start-Up Nation Team, en leur proposant des casques innovants et sûrs, tout en poursuivant ses recherches grâce aux précieux retours ces cyclistes.

& le reste de l'équipe

HJC est heureux de vous présenter ses partenaires, partageant notre passion et nos valeurs. Nous sommes vraiment ravis de suivre leurs aventures et réalisations à travers le monde. HJC Helmets est fier de leur soutien.

AG2R CITROEN TEAM

For 50 years, HJC has been working closely with the world’s best athletes. We are proud to equip the AG2R CITROEN TEAM from 2021 and to be an integral part of this ambitious project by joining a solid and historic structure, guided by values that we share and that drive us on a daily basis.

TEAM ISRAEL START-UP NATION

HJC draws its strength from competition and working closely with the world’s best athletes to push the boundaries of technology. It is in this spirit of ongoing improvement that HJC is working alongside Team Israel Start-Up Nation to help ensure the safety of riders by providing innovative and safe helmets, while continuing its research with valuable feedback from these riders.

Patrick Seabase

HJC is proud to announce a 2 years contract with Swiss RedBull athlete and creative mastermind Patrick Seabase. Our helmets will not only provide him the highest safety standards needed for his various projects, but also match perfectly to his unique style thanks to this special edition.

& the rest of the crew

HJC is happy to introduce its partners, sharing our passion and values, we are really eager to follow their adventures and achievement all over the globe. HJC Helmets is proud of their support.